NC State Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

NC State Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 1  James Madison 12:00:00 PM ESPNU W 24-13
 Sat, Sep 8  Georgia State 12:30:00 PM ACCNE W 41-7
 Sat, Sep 22  @ Marshall 7:00:00 PM CBSSN W 37-20
 Sat, Sep 29  Virginia 12:20:00 PM Raycom W 35-21
 Sat, Oct 6  Boston College 12:30:00 PM RSN W 28-23
 Sat, Oct 20  @ Clemson 3:30:00 PM ABC L 41-7
 Sat, Oct 27  @ Syracuse 7:00:00 PM ESPN2 
 Sat, Nov 3  Florida State 3:30:00 AM ESPN2 
 Thu, Nov 8  Wake Forest TBD  
 Sat, Nov 17  @ Louisville TBD  
 Sat, Nov 24  @ UNC TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy