NC State Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

NC State Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 1  James Madison 12:00:00 PM ESPNU 
 Sat, Sep 8  Georgia State TBD  
 Sat, Sep 15  West Virginia TBD  
 Sat, Sep 22  @ Marshall TBD  
 Sat, Sep 29  Virginia TBD  
 Sat, Oct 6  Boston College TBD  
 Sat, Oct 20  @ Clemson TBD  
 Sat, Oct 27  @ Syracuse TBD  
 Sat, Nov 3  Florida State TBD  
 Thu, Nov 8  Wake Forest TBD  
 Sat, Nov 17  @ Louisville TBD  
 Sat, Nov 24  @ UNC TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy