NC State Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

NC State Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Thu, Sep 2  USF 7:30:00 PM ACCN W 45-0
 Sat, Sep 11  @ Mississippi State 7:00:00 PM ESPN2 L 24-10
 Sat, Sep 18  Furman 7:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 45-7
 Sat, Sep 25  Clemson 3:30:00 PM ESPN W 27-21
 Sat, Oct 2  Louisiana Tech 6:00:00 PM ESPN+","ACCNX W 34-27
 Sat, Oct 16  @ Boston College 7:30:00 PM ACCN W 33-7
 Sat, Oct 23  @ Miami 7:30:00 PM ESPN2 
 Sat, Oct 30  Louisville TBD  
 Sat, Nov 6  @ Florida State TBD  
 Sun, Nov 14  @ Wake Forest TBD  
 Sun, Nov 21  Syracuse TBD  
 Sat, Nov 27  UNC TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy