Clemson Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Clemson Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 1  Furman 12:20:00 PM ACCNE 
 Sat, Sep 8  @ Texas A&M TBD  
 Sat, Sep 15  Georgia Southern TBD  
 Sat, Sep 22  @ Georgia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Sep 29  Syracuse TBD  
 Sat, Oct 6  @ Wake Forest TBD  
 Sat, Oct 20  NC State TBD  
 Sat, Oct 27  @ Florida State TBD  
 Sat, Nov 3  Louisville TBD  
 Sat, Nov 10  @ Boston College TBD  
 Sat, Nov 17  Duke TBD  
 Sat, Nov 24  South Carolina TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy