Clemson Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Clemson Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 4  Georgia 7:30:00 PM ABC L 10-3
 Sat, Sep 11  South Carolina State 5:00:00 PM ACCN W 49-3
 Sat, Sep 18  Georgia Tech 3:30:00 PM ABC W 14-8
 Sat, Sep 25  @ NC State 3:30:00 PM ESPN L 27-21
 Sat, Oct 2  Boston College 7:30:00 PM ACCN W 19-13
 Fri, Oct 15  @ Syracuse 6:00:00 PM ESPN W 17-14
 Sat, Oct 23  @ Pittsburgh 3:30:00 PM ESPN L 27-17
 Sat, Oct 30  Florida State 3:30:00 PM ESPN W 30-20
 Sat, Nov 6  @ Louisville 6:30:00 PM ACCN W 30-24
 Sat, Nov 13  Connecticut 12:00:00 PM ACCN W 44-7
 Sat, Nov 20  Wake Forest 12:00:00 PM ESPN W 48-27
 Sat, Nov 27  @ South Carolina 7:30:00 PM SECN W 30-0
 Wed, Dec 29  @ Iowa State 5:45:00 PM ESPN W 20-13

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy