Clemson Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Clemson Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Mon, Sep 5  @ Georgia Tech 8:00:00 PM ESPN W 41-10
 Sat, Sep 10  Furman 3:30:00 PM ACCN W 35-12
 Sat, Sep 17  Louisiana Tech 8:00:00 PM ACCN W 48-20
 Sat, Sep 24  @ Wake Forest 12:00:00 PM ABC W 51-45
 Sat, Oct 1  NC State 7:30:00 PM ABC W 30-20
 Sat, Oct 8  @ Boston College 7:30:00 PM ABC W 31-3
 Sat, Oct 15  @ Florida State 7:30:00 PM ABC W 34-28
 Sat, Oct 22  Syracuse 12:00:00 PM ABC W 27-21
 Sat, Nov 5  @ Notre Dame 7:30:00 PM NBC","Peacock L 35-14
 Sat, Nov 12  Louisville 3:30:00 PM ESPN W 31-16
 Sat, Nov 19  Miami 3:30:00 PM ESPN W 40-10
 Sat, Nov 26  South Carolina 12:00:00 PM ABC L 31-30

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy