Clemson Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Clemson Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 1  Furman 12:20:00 PM ACCNE W 48-7
 Sat, Sep 8  @ Texas A&M 7:00:00 PM ESPN W 28-26
 Sat, Sep 15  Georgia Southern 12:00:00 PM ESPN2 W 38-7
 Sat, Sep 22  @ Georgia Tech 3:30:00 PM ABC W 49-21
 Sat, Sep 29  Syracuse 12:00:00 PM ESPN W 27-23
 Sat, Oct 6  @ Wake Forest 3:30:00 PM ESPN W 63-3
 Sat, Oct 20  NC State 3:30:00 PM ABC W 41-7
 Sat, Oct 27  @ Florida State 12:00:00 PM ABC 
 Sat, Nov 3  Louisville 12:00:00 PM ABC 
 Sat, Nov 10  @ Boston College TBD  
 Sat, Nov 17  Duke TBD  
 Sat, Nov 24  South Carolina TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy