Clemson Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Clemson Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 12  @ Wake Forest 7:30:00 PM ABC W 37-13
 Sat, Sep 19  Citadel 4:00:00 PM ACCN W 49-0
 Sat, Oct 3  Virginia 8:00:00 PM ACCN W 41-23
 Sat, Oct 10  Miami 7:30:00 PM ABC W 42-17
 Sat, Oct 17  @ Georgia Tech 12:00:00 PM ABC W 73-7
 Sat, Oct 24  Syracuse 12:00:00 PM ACCN 
 Sat, Oct 31  Boston College TBD  
 Sat, Nov 7  @ Notre Dame TBD  
 Sat, Nov 21  @ Florida State TBD  
 Sat, Nov 28  Pittsburgh TBD  
 Sat, Dec 5  @ Virginia Tech TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy