Louisville Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Louisville Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 2  @ Purdue 7:30:00 PM FOX W 35-28
 Sat, Sep 9  @ UNC 12:00:00 PM ESPN W 47-35
 Sat, Sep 16  Clemson 8:00:00 PM ABC L 47-21
 Sat, Sep 23  Kent State 12:00:00 PM RSN W 42-3
 Sat, Sep 30  Murray State 3:30:00 PM RSN W 55-10
 Thu, Oct 5  @ NC State 8:00:00 PM ESPN L 39-25
 Sat, Oct 14  Boston College 12:20:00 PM ACC Network L 45-42
 Sat, Oct 21  @ Florida State 12:00:00 PM ESPN W 31-28
 Sat, Oct 28  @ Wake Forest 12:20:00 PM ACC Network L 42-32
 Sat, Nov 11  Virginia 3:30:00 PM ESPNU W 38-21
 Sat, Nov 18  Syracuse 3:30:00 PM ESPN2 W 56-10
 Sat, Nov 25  @ Kentucky 12:00:00 PM SEC Network W 44-17
 Sat, Dec 30  @ Mississippi State 12:00:00 PM ESPN 

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy