Louisville Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Louisville Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Mon, Sep 6  Ole Miss 7:00:00 PM  
 Fri, Sep 10  Eastern Kentucky TBD  
 Thu, Sep 16  UCF TBD  
 Fri, Sep 24  @ Florida State TBD  
 Fri, Oct 1  @ Wake Forest TBD  
 Fri, Oct 8  Virginia TBD  
 Fri, Oct 22  Boston College TBD  
 Fri, Oct 29  @ NC State TBD  
 Fri, Nov 5  Clemson TBD  
 Sat, Nov 13  Syracuse TBD  
 Thu, Nov 18  @ Duke TBD  
 Sat, Nov 27  Kentucky TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy