Louisville Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Louisville Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 3  @ Syracuse 9:00:00 PM ACCN L 31-7
 Fri, Sep 9  @ UCF 7:30:00 PM ESPN2 W 20-14
 Fri, Sep 16  Florida State 7:30:00 PM ESPN L 35-31
 Sat, Sep 24  USF 12:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 41-3
 Sat, Oct 1  @ Boston College 12:00:00 PM ACCN L 34-33
 Sat, Oct 8  @ Virginia 12:00:00 PM ACCN W 34-17
 Sat, Oct 22  Pittsburgh 8:00:00 PM ACCN W 24-10
 Sat, Oct 29  Wake Forest 3:30:00 PM ACCN W 48-21
 Sat, Nov 5  James Madison 7:30:00 PM ESPNU W 34-10
 Sat, Nov 12  @ Clemson 3:30:00 PM ESPN L 31-16
 Sat, Nov 19  NC State 3:30:00 PM ACCN W 25-10
 Sat, Nov 26  @ Kentucky 3:00:00 PM SECN L 26-13

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy