Louisville Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Louisville Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 1  @ Alabama 8:00:00 PM ABC 
 Sat, Sep 8  Indiana State TBD  
 Sat, Sep 15  Western Kentucky TBD  
 Sat, Sep 22  @ Virginia TBD  
 Sat, Sep 29  Florida State TBD  
 Fri, Oct 5  Georgia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Oct 13  @ Boston College TBD  
 Sat, Oct 27  Wake Forest TBD  
 Sat, Nov 3  @ Clemson TBD  
 Fri, Nov 9  @ Syracuse TBD  
 Sat, Nov 17  NC State TBD  
 Sat, Nov 24  Kentucky TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy