Virginia Tech Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Virginia Tech Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Fri, Sep 2  @ Old Dominion 7:00:00 PM ESPNU L 20-17
 Sat, Sep 10  Boston College 8:00:00 PM ACCN W 27-10
 Sat, Sep 17  Wofford 11:00:00 AM ACCN W 27-7
 Thu, Sep 22  West Virginia 7:30:00 PM ESPN L 33-10
 Sat, Oct 1  @ UNC TBD  
 Sat, Oct 8  @ Pittsburgh TBD  
 Sat, Oct 15  Miami TBD  
 Thu, Oct 27  @ NC State 7:30:00 PM  
 Sat, Nov 5  Georgia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Nov 12  @ Duke TBD  
 Sat, Nov 19  @ Liberty TBD  
 Sat, Nov 26  Virginia TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy