Virginia Tech Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Virginia Tech Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Fri, Sep 3  UNC 6:00:00 PM ESPN W 17-10
 Sat, Sep 11  Middle Tennessee 2:00:00 PM ACCNX W 35-14
 Sat, Sep 18  @ West Virginia 12:00:00 PM FS1 L 27-21
 Sat, Sep 25  Richmond 12:00:00 PM ACCN W 21-10
 Sat, Oct 9  Notre Dame 7:30:00 PM ACCN L 32-29
 Sat, Oct 16  Pittsburgh 3:30:00 PM ESPN2 L 28-7
 Sat, Oct 23  Syracuse 12:30:00 PM ESPN3 
 Sat, Oct 30  @ Georgia Tech TBD  
 Fri, Nov 5  @ Boston College TBD  
 Sun, Nov 14  Duke TBD  
 Sun, Nov 21  @ Miami TBD  
 Sun, Nov 28  @ Virginia TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy