Virginia Tech Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Virginia Tech Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Fri, Sep 3  UNC 6:00:00 PM ESPN W 17-10
 Sat, Sep 11  Middle Tennessee 2:00:00 PM ACCNX W 35-14
 Sat, Sep 18  @ West Virginia 12:00:00 PM FS1 L 27-21
 Sat, Sep 25  Richmond 12:00:00 PM ACCN W 21-10
 Sat, Oct 9  Notre Dame 7:30:00 PM ACCN L 32-29
 Sat, Oct 16  Pittsburgh 3:30:00 PM ESPN2 L 28-7
 Sat, Oct 23  Syracuse 12:30:00 PM ESPN3 L 41-36
 Sat, Oct 30  @ Georgia Tech 12:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 26-17
 Fri, Nov 5  @ Boston College 6:30:00 PM ESPN2 L 17-3
 Sat, Nov 13  Duke 3:30:00 PM ACCN W 48-17
 Sat, Nov 20  @ Miami 7:30:00 PM ACCN L 38-26
 Sat, Nov 27  @ Virginia 3:45:00 PM ACCN W 29-24
 Wed, Dec 29  Maryland 2:15:00 PM ESPN L 54-10

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy