Virginia Tech Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Virginia Tech Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 26  NC State 8:00:00 PM ACCN W 45-24
 Sat, Oct 3  @ Duke 4:00:00 PM ACCN W 38-31
 Sat, Oct 10  @ UNC 12:00:00 PM ABC L 56-45
 Sat, Oct 17  Boston College 8:00:00 PM ACCN W 40-14
 Sat, Oct 24  @ Wake Forest 3:30:00 PM ESPN3 
 Sat, Oct 31  @ Louisville TBD  
 Sat, Nov 7  Liberty TBD  
 Sat, Nov 14  Miami TBD  
 Sat, Nov 21  @ Pittsburgh TBD  
 Sat, Dec 5  Clemson TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy