FSU Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

FSU Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 12  Georgia Tech 4:00:00 PM ABC L 16-13
 Sat, Sep 26  @ Miami 7:30:00 PM ABC 
 Sat, Oct 3  Jacksonville State TBD  
 Sat, Oct 10  @ Notre Dame TBD  
 Sat, Oct 17  UNC TBD  
 Sat, Oct 24  @ Louisville TBD  
 Sat, Nov 7  Pittsburgh TBD  
 Sat, Nov 14  @ NC State TBD  
 Sat, Nov 21  Clemson TBD  
 Sat, Nov 28  Virginia TBD  
 Sat, Dec 5  @ Duke TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy