FSU Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

FSU Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Aug 27  Duquesne 5:00:00 PM ACCN W 47-7
 Sun, Sep 4  Louisiana State 7:30:00 PM ABC W 24-23
 Fri, Sep 16  @ Louisville 7:30:00 PM ESPN W 35-31
 Sat, Sep 24  Boston College 8:00:00 PM ACCN 
 Sat, Oct 1  Wake Forest TBD  
 Sat, Oct 8  @ NC State TBD  
 Sat, Oct 15  Clemson TBD  
 Sat, Oct 29  Georgia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Nov 5  @ Miami TBD  
 Sat, Nov 12  @ Syracuse TBD  
 Sat, Nov 19  UL Lafayette TBD  
 Fri, Nov 25  Florida 7:30:00 PM  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy