FSU Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

FSU Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sun, Sep 5  Notre Dame 7:30:00 PM ABC L 41-38
 Sat, Sep 11  Jacksonville State 8:00:00 PM ACCN L 20-17
 Sat, Sep 18  @ Wake Forest 3:30:00 PM ESPN L 35-14
 Sat, Sep 25  Louisville 3:30:00 PM ESPN2 L 31-23
 Sat, Oct 2  Syracuse 3:30:00 PM ACCN W 33-30
 Sat, Oct 9  @ UNC 3:30:00 PM ESPN W 35-25
 Sat, Oct 23  Massachusetts 12:00:00 PM ACCN 
 Sat, Oct 30  @ Clemson TBD  
 Sat, Nov 6  NC State TBD  
 Sun, Nov 14  Miami TBD  
 Sun, Nov 21  @ Boston College TBD  
 Sun, Nov 28  @ Florida TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy