Georgia Tech Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Georgia Tech Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 1  Alcorn State 12:30:00 PM ACCNE W 55-21
 Sat, Sep 8  @ USF 12:00:00 PM ABC L 49-38
 Sat, Sep 15  @ Pittsburgh 12:30:00 PM ACCNE L 24-19
 Sat, Sep 22  Clemson 3:30:00 PM ABC L 49-21
 Sat, Sep 29  Bowling Green 12:00:00 PM RSN W 63-17
 Fri, Oct 5  @ Louisville 7:00:00 PM ESPN W 66-31
 Sat, Oct 13  Duke 12:20:00 PM ACCNE L 28-14
 Thu, Oct 25  @ Virginia Tech 7:30:00 PM ESPN 
 Sat, Nov 3  @ UNC 12:15:00 PM Raycom 
 Sat, Nov 10  Miami TBD  
 Sat, Nov 17  Virginia TBD  
 Sat, Nov 24  @ Georgia TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy