Duke Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Duke Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 2  North Carolina Central 6:00:00 PM ACC Network Extra W 60-7
 Sat, Sep 9  Northwestern 12:00:00 PM ESPNU W 41-17
 Sat, Sep 16  Baylor 12:30:00 PM ACC Network Extra W 34-20
 Sat, Sep 23  @ UNC 3:30:00 PM ESPNU W 27-17
 Fri, Sep 29  Miami 7:00:00 PM ESPN 
 Sat, Oct 7  @ Virginia TBD  
 Sat, Oct 14  Florida State TBD  
 Sat, Oct 21  Pittsburgh TBD  
 Sat, Oct 28  @ Virginia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Nov 11  @ Army 12:00:00 PM CBS Sports Network 
 Sat, Nov 18  Georgia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Nov 25  @ Wake Forest TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy