Duke Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Duke Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 12  @ Notre Dame 2:30:00 PM NBC L 27-13
 Sat, Sep 19  Boston College 12:00:00 PM ESPN3 L 26-6
 Sat, Sep 26  @ Virginia 4:00:00 PM  L 38-20
 Sat, Oct 3  Virginia Tech 4:00:00 PM ACCN L 38-31
 Sat, Oct 10  @ Syracuse 12:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 38-24
 Sat, Oct 17  @ NC State 3:30:00 PM ESPN3 L 31-20
 Sat, Oct 31  Charlotte 7:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 53-19
 Sat, Nov 7  UNC 12:00:00 PM ESPN2 L 56-24
 Sat, Nov 28  @ Georgia Tech 7:00:00 PM ESPN3 L 56-33
 Sat, Dec 5  Miami 8:00:00 PM ACCN L 48-0
 Sat, Dec 12  @ FSU 4:00:00 PM ACCN L 56-35

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy