Duke Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Duke Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Fri, Aug 31  Army 7:00:00 PM ESPNU W 34-14
 Sat, Sep 8  @ Northwestern 12:00:00 PM ESPNU W 21-7
 Sat, Sep 15  @ Baylor 3:30:00 PM FS1 W 40-27
 Sat, Sep 22  North Carolina Central 3:30:00 PM ACC Network Extra W 55-13
 Sat, Sep 29  Virginia Tech 7:00:00 PM ESPN2 L 31-14
 Sat, Oct 13  @ Georgia Tech 12:20:00 PM ACCNE W 28-14
 Sat, Oct 20  Virginia 12:30:00 PM RSN L 28-14
 Sat, Oct 27  @ Pittsburgh 3:30:00 PM RSN L 54-45
 Sat, Nov 3  @ Miami 7:00:00 PM ESPN2 W 20-12
 Sat, Nov 10  UNC 12:20:00 PM Raycom W 42-35
 Sat, Nov 17  @ Clemson 7:00:00 PM ESPN L 35-6
 Sat, Nov 24  Wake Forest 12:30:00 PM RSN L 59-7
 Thu, Dec 27  Temple 1:30:00 PM ESPN 

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy