Duke Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Duke Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 12  @ Notre Dame 2:30:00 PM NBC L 27-13
 Sat, Sep 19  Boston College 12:00:00 PM ESPN3 L 26-6
 Sat, Sep 26  @ Virginia 4:00:00 PM  L 38-20
 Sat, Oct 3  Virginia Tech 4:00:00 PM ACCN L 38-31
 Sat, Oct 10  @ Syracuse 12:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 38-24
 Sat, Oct 17  @ NC State 3:30:00 PM ESPN3 L 31-20
 Sat, Oct 31  Charlotte TBD  
 Sat, Nov 7  UNC TBD  
 Sat, Nov 14  @ Virginia TBD  
 Sat, Nov 21  Wake Forest TBD  
 Sat, Nov 28  @ Georgia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Dec 5  Florida State TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy