Duke Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Duke Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Fri, Aug 31  Army 7:00:00 PM ESPNU 
 Sat, Sep 8  @ Northwestern TBD  
 Sat, Sep 15  @ Baylor TBD  
 Sat, Sep 22  North Carolina Central TBD  
 Sat, Sep 29  Virginia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Oct 13  @ Georgia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Oct 20  Virginia TBD  
 Sat, Oct 27  @ Pittsburgh TBD  
 Sat, Nov 3  @ Miami TBD  
 Sat, Nov 10  UNC TBD  
 Sat, Nov 17  @ Clemson TBD  
 Sat, Nov 24  Wake Forest TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy