Duke Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Duke Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Fri, Aug 30  Elon TBD  
 Sat, Sep 7  @ Northwestern TBD  
 Sat, Sep 14  Connecticut TBD  
 Sat, Sep 21  @ Middle Tennessee TBD  
 Sat, Sep 28  UNC TBD  
 Sat, Oct 5  @ Georgia Tech TBD  
 Fri, Oct 18  Florida State TBD  
 Sat, Oct 26  SMU TBD  
 Sat, Nov 2  @ Miami TBD  
 Sat, Nov 9  @ NC State TBD  
 Sat, Nov 23  Virginia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Nov 30  @ Wake Forest TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy