Syracuse Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Syracuse Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Fri, Sep 1  CCSU 7:00:00 PM ACCN W 50-7
 Sat, Sep 9  Middle Tennessee 3:30:00 PM ACC Network Extra L 30-23
 Sat, Sep 16  Central Michigan 3:30:00 PM ACC Network Extra W 41-17
 Sat, Sep 23  @ Louisiana State 7:00:00 PM ESPN2 Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 30  @ NC State 12:20:00 PM ACC Network 
 Sat, Oct 7  Pittsburgh TBD  
 Fri, Oct 13  Clemson 7:00:00 PM ESPN 
 Sat, Oct 21  @ Miami TBD  
 Sat, Nov 4  @ Florida State TBD  
 Sat, Nov 11  Wake Forest TBD  
 Sat, Nov 18  @ Louisville TBD  
 Sat, Nov 25  Boston College TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy