Syracuse Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Syracuse Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Fri, Aug 31  @ Western Michigan 6:00:00 PM CBSSN W 55-42
 Sat, Sep 8  Wagner 3:30:00 PM ACCNE W 62-10
 Sat, Sep 15  Florida State 12:00:00 PM ESPN W 30-7
 Sat, Sep 22  Connecticut 4:00:00 PM ESPNews W 51-21
 Sat, Sep 29  @ Clemson 12:00:00 PM ESPN L 27-23
 Sat, Oct 6  @ Pittsburgh 12:20:00 PM Raycom L 44-37
 Sat, Oct 20  UNC 12:20:00 PM Raycom W 40-37
 Sat, Oct 27  NC State 7:00:00 PM ESPN2 W 51-41
 Sat, Nov 3  @ Wake Forest 12:00:00 PM RSN W 41-24
 Fri, Nov 9  Louisville 7:00:00 PM ESPN2 W 54-23
 Sat, Nov 17  @ Notre Dame 2:30:00 PM NBC L 36-3
 Sat, Nov 24  @ Boston College 12:00:00 PM ESPN W 42-21
 Fri, Dec 28  West Virginia 5:15:00 PM ESPN 

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy