Syracuse Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Syracuse Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 4  @ Ohio 7:00:00 PM CBSSN W 29-9
 Sat, Sep 11  Rutgers 2:00:00 PM ACCN L 17-7
 Sat, Sep 18  Albany 12:00:00 PM ACCN W 62-24
 Fri, Sep 24  Liberty 8:00:00 PM ACCN W 24-21
 Sat, Oct 2  @ Florida State 3:30:00 PM ACCN L 33-30
 Sat, Oct 9  Wake Forest 3:30:00 PM ESPN2 L 40-37
 Fri, Oct 15  Clemson 6:00:00 PM ESPN L 17-14
 Sat, Oct 23  @ Virginia Tech 12:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 41-36
 Sat, Oct 30  Boston College 3:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 21-6
 Sat, Nov 13  @ Louisville 12:00:00 PM ESPN3 L 41-3
 Sat, Nov 20  @ NC State 4:00:00 PM ACCN L 41-17
 Sat, Nov 27  Pittsburgh 7:30:00 PM ACCN L 31-14

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy