Syracuse Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Syracuse Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 3  Louisville 9:00:00 PM ACCN W 31-7
 Sat, Sep 10  @ Connecticut 7:00:00 PM CBSSN W 48-14
 Sat, Sep 17  Purdue 12:00:00 PM ESPN2 W 32-29
 Fri, Sep 23  Virginia 7:00:00 PM ESPN W 22-20
 Sat, Oct 1  Wagner 5:00:00 PM ESPN+","ACCNX W 59-0
 Sat, Oct 15  NC State 3:30:00 PM ACCN W 24-9
 Sat, Oct 22  @ Clemson 12:00:00 PM ABC L 27-21
 Sat, Oct 29  Notre Dame 12:00:00 PM ABC L 41-24
 Sat, Nov 5  @ Pittsburgh 3:30:00 PM ACCN L 19-9
 Sat, Nov 12  Florida State 8:00:00 PM ACCN L 38-3
 Sat, Nov 19  @ Wake Forest 8:00:00 PM ACCN L 45-35
 Sat, Nov 26  @ Boston College 7:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 32-23
 Thu, Dec 29  @ Minnesota 2:00:00 PM ESPN L 28-20

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy