Syracuse Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Syracuse Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 12  @ UNC 12:00:00 PM ACCN L 31-6
 Sat, Sep 19  @ Pittsburgh 12:00:00 PM ACCN L 21-10
 Sat, Sep 26  Georgia Tech 12:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 37-20
 Sat, Oct 10  Duke 12:30:00 PM ESPN3 L 38-24
 Sat, Oct 17  Liberty 12:00:00 PM ESPN3 L 38-21
 Sat, Oct 24  @ Clemson 12:00:00 PM ACCN 
 Sat, Oct 31  Wake Forest TBD  
 Sat, Nov 7  Boston College TBD  
 Fri, Nov 20  @ Louisville TBD  
 Sat, Nov 28  NC State TBD  
 Sat, Dec 5  @ Notre Dame TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy