Miami Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Miami Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 4  Alabama 3:30:00 PM ABC L 44-13
 Sat, Sep 11  Appalachian State 7:00:00 PM ESPNU W 25-23
 Sat, Sep 18  Michigan State 12:00:00 PM ABC L 38-17
 Sat, Sep 25  CCSU 12:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 69-0
 Thu, Sep 30  Virginia 6:30:00 PM ESPN L 30-28
 Sat, Oct 16  @ UNC 3:30:00 PM ACCN L 45-42
 Sat, Oct 23  NC State 7:30:00 PM ESPN2 
 Sat, Oct 30  @ Pittsburgh TBD  
 Sat, Nov 6  Georgia Tech TBD  
 Sun, Nov 14  @ Florida State TBD  
 Sun, Nov 21  Virginia Tech TBD  
 Sun, Nov 28  @ Duke TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy