Boston College Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Boston College Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 19  @ Duke 12:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 26-6
 Sat, Sep 26  Texas State 6:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 24-21
 Sat, Oct 3  UNC 3:30:00 PM ABC L 26-22
 Sat, Oct 10  Pittsburgh 4:00:00 PM ACCN W 31-30
 Sat, Oct 17  @ Virginia Tech 8:00:00 PM ACCN L 40-14
 Sat, Oct 24  Georgia Tech 4:00:00 PM ACCN W 48-27
 Sat, Oct 31  @ Clemson 12:00:00 PM ABC L 34-28
 Sat, Nov 7  @ Syracuse 2:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 16-13
 Sat, Nov 14  Notre Dame 3:30:00 PM ABC L 45-31
 Sat, Nov 28  Louisville 4:00:00 PM ACCN W 34-27
 Sat, Dec 5  @ Virginia 3:30:00 PM ESPN3 L 43-32

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy