Boston College Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Boston College Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 1  Massachusetts 1:00:00 PM ACCNE W 55-21
 Sat, Sep 8  Holy Cross 1:00:00 PM ACCNE W 62-14
 Thu, Sep 13  @ Wake Forest 5:30:00 PM ESPN W 41-34
 Sat, Sep 22  @ Purdue 12:00:00 PM ESPN2 L 30-13
 Sat, Sep 29  Temple 12:00:00 PM ESPN2 W 45-35
 Sat, Oct 6  @ NC State 12:30:00 PM RSN L 28-23
 Sat, Oct 13  Louisville 12:30:00 PM ACCNE W 38-20
 Fri, Oct 26  Miami 7:00:00 PM ESPN W 27-14
 Sat, Nov 3  @ Virginia Tech 3:45:00 PM Raycom W 31-21
 Sat, Nov 10  Clemson 8:00:00 PM ABC L 27-7
 Sat, Nov 17  @ Florida State 3:30:00 PM ESPN2 L 22-21
 Sat, Nov 24  Syracuse 12:00:00 PM ESPN 

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy