Pittsburgh Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Pittsburgh Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 1  Albany 3:30:00 PM ACCNE W 33-7
 Sat, Sep 8  Penn State 8:00:00 PM ABC L 51-6
 Sat, Sep 15  Georgia Tech 12:30:00 PM ACCNE W 24-19
 Sat, Sep 22  @ UNC 12:20:00 PM Raycom 
 Sat, Sep 29  @ UCF 3:30:00 PM ESPNU 
 Sat, Oct 6  Syracuse TBD  
 Sat, Oct 13  @ Notre Dame TBD  
 Sat, Oct 27  Duke TBD  
 Fri, Nov 2  @ Virginia TBD  
 Sat, Nov 10  Virginia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Nov 17  @ Wake Forest TBD  
 Sat, Nov 24  @ Miami TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy