Pittsburgh Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Pittsburgh Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Aug 31  Kent State TBD  
 Sat, Sep 7  @ Cincinnati TBD  
 Sat, Sep 14  West Virginia TBD  
 Sat, Sep 21  Youngstown State TBD  
 Sat, Oct 5  @ UNC TBD  
 Sat, Oct 12  California TBD  
 Thu, Oct 24  Syracuse TBD  
 Sat, Nov 2  @ SMU TBD  
 Sat, Nov 9  Virginia TBD  
 Sat, Nov 16  Clemson TBD  
 Sat, Nov 23  @ Louisville TBD  
 Sat, Nov 30  @ Boston College TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy