Pittsburgh Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Pittsburgh Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 12  Austin Peay 4:00:00 PM ACCN W 55-0
 Sat, Sep 19  Syracuse 12:00:00 PM ACCN W 21-10
 Sat, Sep 26  Louisville 12:00:00 PM ACCN W 23-20
 Sat, Oct 3  NC State 12:00:00 PM ACCN L 30-29
 Sat, Oct 10  @ Boston College 4:00:00 PM ACCN L 31-30
 Sat, Oct 17  @ Miami 12:00:00 PM ACCN L 31-19
 Sat, Oct 24  Notre Dame 3:30:00 PM ABC 
 Sat, Nov 7  @ Florida State TBD  
 Sat, Nov 14  @ Georgia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Nov 21  Virginia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Nov 28  @ Clemson TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy