Pittsburgh Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Pittsburgh Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 2  Youngstown State 1:00:00 PM ACC Network Extra W 28-21
 Sat, Sep 9  @ Penn State 3:30:00 PM ABC L 33-14
 Sat, Sep 16  Oklahoma State 12:00:00 PM ESPN L 59-21
 Sat, Sep 23  @ Georgia Tech 12:20:00 PM ACC Network Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 30  Rice 12:00:00 PM RSN 
 Sat, Oct 7  @ Syracuse TBD  
 Sat, Oct 14  NC State TBD  
 Sat, Oct 21  @ Duke TBD  
 Sat, Oct 28  Virginia TBD  
 Thu, Nov 9  UNC 8:00:00 PM ESPN 
 Sat, Nov 18  @ Virginia Tech TBD  
 Fri, Nov 24  Miami TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy