Pittsburgh Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Pittsburgh Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 4  Massachusetts 4:00:00 PM ACCN W 51-7
 Sat, Sep 11  @ Tennessee 12:00:00 PM ESPN W 41-34
 Sat, Sep 18  Western Michigan 12:00:00 PM ESPN3 L 44-41
 Sat, Sep 25  New Hampshire 12:00:00 PM ESPN+","ACCNX W 77-7
 Sat, Oct 2  @ Georgia Tech 12:00:00 PM ACCN W 52-21
 Sat, Oct 16  @ Virginia Tech 3:30:00 PM ESPN2 W 28-7
 Sat, Oct 23  Clemson 3:30:00 PM ESPN W 27-17
 Sat, Oct 30  Miami 12:00:00 PM ACCN L 38-34
 Sat, Nov 6  @ Duke 11:00:00 AM ACCN W 54-29
 Thu, Nov 11  UNC 7:30:00 PM ESPN W 30-23
 Sat, Nov 20  Virginia 3:30:00 PM ESPN2 W 48-38
 Sat, Nov 27  @ Syracuse 7:30:00 PM ACCN W 31-14
 Sat, Dec 4  @ Wake Forest 8:00:00 PM ABC W 45-21
 Thu, Dec 30  @ Michigan State 7:00:00 PM ESPN L 31-21

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy