Pittsburgh Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Pittsburgh Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 4  Massachusetts 4:00:00 PM ACCN W 51-7
 Sat, Sep 11  @ Tennessee 12:00:00 PM ESPN W 41-34
 Sat, Sep 18  Western Michigan 12:00:00 PM ESPN3 L 44-41
 Sat, Sep 25  New Hampshire 12:00:00 PM ESPN+","ACCNX W 77-7
 Sat, Oct 2  @ Georgia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Oct 16  @ Virginia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Oct 23  Clemson TBD  
 Sat, Oct 30  Miami TBD  
 Sat, Nov 6  @ Duke TBD  
 Fri, Nov 12  UNC TBD  
 Sun, Nov 21  Virginia TBD  
 Sun, Nov 28  @ Syracuse TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy