UNC Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

UNC Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 2  California 12:20:00 PM ACC Network Extra 
 Sat, Sep 9  Louisville 12:00:00 PM  
 Sat, Sep 16  @ Old Dominion 3:30:00 PM  
 Sat, Sep 23  Duke TBD  
 Sat, Sep 30  @ Georgia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Oct 7  Notre Dame TBD  
 Sat, Oct 14  Virginia TBD  
 Sat, Oct 21  @ Virginia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Oct 28  Miami TBD  
 Thu, Nov 9  @ Pittsburgh 8:00:00 PM ESPN 
 Sat, Nov 18  Western Carolina TBD  
 Sat, Nov 25  @ NC State TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy