UNC Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

UNC Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Thu, Aug 29  @ Minnesota TBD  
 Sat, Sep 7  Charlotte TBD  
 Sat, Sep 14  North Carolina Central TBD  
 Sat, Sep 21  James Madison TBD  
 Sat, Sep 28  @ Duke TBD  
 Sat, Oct 5  Pittsburgh TBD  
 Sat, Oct 12  Georgia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Oct 26  @ Virginia TBD  
 Sat, Nov 2  @ Florida State TBD  
 Sat, Nov 16  Wake Forest TBD  
 Sat, Nov 23  @ Boston College TBD  
 Sat, Nov 30  NC State TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy