UNC Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

UNC Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Fri, Sep 3  @ Virginia Tech 6:00:00 PM ESPN L 17-10
 Sat, Sep 11  Georgia State 7:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 59-17
 Sat, Sep 18  Virginia 7:30:00 PM ACCN W 59-39
 Sat, Sep 25  @ Georgia Tech 7:30:00 PM ACCN 
 Sat, Oct 2  Duke TBD  
 Sat, Oct 9  Florida State TBD  
 Sat, Oct 16  Miami TBD  
 Sat, Oct 30  @ Notre Dame TBD  
 Sat, Nov 6  Wake Forest TBD  
 Fri, Nov 12  @ Pittsburgh TBD  
 Sun, Nov 21  Wofford TBD  
 Sat, Nov 27  @ NC State TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy