UNC Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

UNC Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 12  Syracuse 12:00:00 PM ACCN W 31-6
 Sat, Oct 3  @ Boston College 3:30:00 PM ABC W 26-22
 Sat, Oct 10  Virginia Tech 12:00:00 PM ABC W 56-45
 Sat, Oct 17  @ Florida State 7:30:00 PM ABC L 31-28
 Sat, Oct 24  NC State 12:00:00 PM ESPN W 48-21
 Sat, Oct 31  @ Virginia 8:00:00 PM ACCN L 44-41
 Sat, Nov 7  @ Duke 12:00:00 PM ESPN2 W 56-24
 Sat, Nov 14  Wake Forest 12:00:00 PM ACCN W 59-53
 Fri, Nov 27  Notre Dame 3:30:00 PM ABC L 31-17
 Sat, Dec 5  Western Carolina 12:00:00 PM ACCN W 49-9
 Sat, Dec 12  @ Miami 3:30:00 PM ABC W 62-26
 Sat, Jan 2  Texas A&M 8:00:00 PM ESPN L 41-27

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy