UNC Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

UNC Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Aug 27  Florida A&M 8:15:00 PM ACCN W 56-24
 Sat, Sep 3  @ Appalachian State 12:00:00 PM ESPNU W 63-61
 Sat, Sep 10  @ Georgia State 12:00:00 PM ESPNU W 35-28
 Sat, Sep 24  Notre Dame 3:30:00 PM ABC L 45-32
 Sat, Oct 1  Virginia Tech 3:30:00 PM ACCN W 41-10
 Sat, Oct 8  @ Miami 4:00:00 PM ESPN2 
 Sat, Oct 15  @ Duke TBD  
 Sat, Oct 29  Pittsburgh TBD  
 Sat, Nov 5  @ Virginia TBD  
 Sat, Nov 12  @ Wake Forest TBD  
 Sat, Nov 19  Georgia Tech TBD  
 Fri, Nov 25  NC State TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy