California Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

California Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Aug 31  UC Davis 5:00:00 PM  
 Sat, Sep 7  @ Auburn TBD  
 Sat, Sep 14  San Diego State TBD  
 Sat, Sep 21  @ Florida State TBD  
 Sat, Oct 5  Miami TBD  
 Sat, Oct 12  @ Pittsburgh TBD  
 Sat, Oct 19  NC State TBD  
 Sat, Oct 26  Oregon State TBD  
 Fri, Nov 8  @ Wake Forest TBD  
 Sat, Nov 16  Syracuse TBD  
 Sat, Nov 23  Stanford TBD  
 Sat, Nov 30  @ SMU TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy