Wake Forest Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Wake Forest Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Thu, Sep 1  VMI 7:30:00 PM ACCN W 44-10
 Sat, Sep 10  @ Vanderbilt 12:00:00 PM SECN W 45-25
 Sat, Sep 17  Liberty 5:00:00 PM ACCN W 37-36
 Sat, Sep 24  Clemson 12:00:00 PM ABC L 51-45
 Sat, Oct 1  @ Florida State 3:30:00 PM ABC W 31-21
 Sat, Oct 8  Army 7:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 45-10
 Sat, Oct 22  Boston College 3:30:00 PM ACCN W 43-15
 Sat, Oct 29  @ Louisville 3:30:00 PM ACCN L 48-21
 Sat, Nov 5  @ NC State 8:00:00 PM ACCN L 30-21
 Sat, Nov 12  UNC 7:30:00 PM ESPN2 L 36-34
 Sat, Nov 19  Syracuse 8:00:00 PM ACCN W 45-35
 Sat, Nov 26  @ Duke 3:30:00 PM  L 34-31

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy