Wake Forest Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Wake Forest Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Thu, Aug 31  Presbyterian 6:30:00 PM ACCN W 51-7
 Sat, Sep 9  @ Boston College 1:00:00 PM ACC Network Extra W 34-10
 Sat, Sep 16  Utah State 3:00:00 PM ACC Network Extra W 46-10
 Sat, Sep 23  @ Appalachian State 3:30:00 PM ACC Network Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 30  Florida State 3:30:00 PM ABC/ESPN2 
 Sat, Oct 7  @ Clemson TBD  
 Sat, Oct 21  @ Georgia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Oct 28  Louisville TBD  
 Sat, Nov 4  @ Notre Dame 3:30:00 PM  
 Sat, Nov 11  @ Syracuse TBD  
 Sat, Nov 18  NC State TBD  
 Sat, Nov 25  Duke TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy