Wake Forest Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Wake Forest Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Fri, Sep 3  Old Dominion 7:00:00 PM ACCN W 42-10
 Sat, Sep 11  Norfolk State 12:00:00 PM ACCNX W 41-16
 Sat, Sep 18  Florida State 3:30:00 PM ESPN W 35-14
 Fri, Sep 24  @ Virginia 7:00:00 PM ESPN2 W 37-17
 Sat, Oct 2  Louisville 12:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 37-34
 Sat, Oct 9  @ Syracuse 3:30:00 PM ESPN2 W 40-37
 Sat, Oct 23  @ Army 12:00:00 PM CBSSN 
 Sat, Oct 30  Duke TBD  
 Sat, Nov 6  @ UNC TBD  
 Sun, Nov 14  NC State TBD  
 Sun, Nov 21  @ Clemson TBD  
 Sun, Nov 28  @ Boston College TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy