Wake Forest Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Wake Forest Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Thu, Aug 31  Presbyterian 6:30:00 PM ACCN W 51-7
 Sat, Sep 9  @ Boston College 1:00:00 PM ACC Network Extra W 34-10
 Sat, Sep 16  Utah State 3:00:00 PM ACC Network Extra W 46-10
 Sat, Sep 23  @ Appalachian State 3:30:00 PM ACC Network W 20-19
 Sat, Sep 30  Florida State 3:30:00 PM ABC L 26-19
 Sat, Oct 7  @ Clemson 12:00:00 PM ESPN2 L 28-14
 Sat, Oct 21  @ Georgia Tech 7:30:00 PM ESPN2 L 38-24
 Sat, Oct 28  Louisville 12:20:00 PM ACC Network W 42-32
 Sat, Nov 4  @ Notre Dame 3:30:00 PM NBC L 48-37
 Sat, Nov 11  @ Syracuse 3:00:00 PM ACCNE W 64-43
 Sat, Nov 18  NC State 7:30:00 PM ESPNU W 30-24
 Sat, Nov 25  Duke 12:30:00 PM RSN 

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy