Virginia Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Virginia Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 4  William & Mary 7:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 43-0
 Sat, Sep 11  Illinois 11:00:00 AM ACCN W 42-14
 Sat, Sep 18  @ UNC 7:30:00 PM ACCN L 59-39
 Fri, Sep 24  Wake Forest 7:00:00 PM ESPN2 L 37-17
 Thu, Sep 30  @ Miami 6:30:00 PM ESPN W 30-28
 Sat, Oct 9  @ Louisville 3:00:00 PM ACCN W 34-33
 Sat, Oct 16  Duke 12:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 48-0
 Sat, Oct 23  Georgia Tech 7:30:00 PM ACCN W 48-40
 Sat, Oct 30  @ BYU 10:15:00 PM ESPN2 L 66-49
 Sat, Nov 13  Notre Dame 7:30:00 PM ABC L 28-3
 Sat, Nov 20  @ Pittsburgh 3:30:00 PM ESPN2 L 48-38
 Sat, Nov 27  Virginia Tech 3:45:00 PM ACCN L 29-24

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)

Privacy Policy