Virginia Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Virginia Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 3  Richmond 3:30:00 PM ESPN3 
 Sat, Sep 10  @ Oregon 7:30:00 PM ESPN 
 Sat, Sep 17  @ Connecticut 1:30:00 PM SNY/ESPN3 
 Sat, Sep 24  Central Michigan TBD  
 Sat, Oct 1  @ Duke TBD  
 Sat, Oct 15  Pittsburgh TBD  
 Sat, Oct 22  UNC TBD  
 Sat, Oct 29  Louisville TBD  
 Sat, Nov 5  @ Wake Forest TBD  
 Sat, Nov 12  Miami TBD  
 Sat, Nov 19  @ Georgia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Nov 26  @ Virginia Tech TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)