Louisville Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Louisville Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Thu, Sep 1  Charlotte 7:00:00 PM RSN W 70-14
 Fri, Sep 9  @ Syracuse 8:00:00 PM ESPN2 W 62-28
 Sat, Sep 17  FSU 12:00:00 PM ABC W 63-20
 Sat, Sep 24  @ Marshall 8:00:00 PM CBSSN W 59-28
 Sat, Oct 1  @ Clemson 8:00:00 PM ABC 
 Fri, Oct 14  Duke 7:00:00 PM ESPN 
 Sat, Oct 22  NC State TBD  
 Sat, Oct 29  @ Virginia TBD  
 Sat, Nov 5  @ Boston College TBD  
 Sat, Nov 12  Wake Forest TBD  
 Thu, Nov 17  @ Houston 8:00:00 PM ESPN 
 Sat, Nov 26  Kentucky TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)