UNC Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

UNC Football Schedule

Team  
Jump to Today's Game
DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Aug 30  Liberty 6:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 56-29
 Sat, Sep 6  San Diego State 8:00:00 PM ESPN News W 31-27
 Sat, Sep 20  @ East Carolina 3:30:00 PM ESPNU L 70-41
 Sat, Sep 27  @ Clemson 7:00:00 PM ESPNU L 50-35
 Sat, Oct 4  Virginia Tech 12:30:00 PM ACC Network L 34-17
 Sat, Oct 11  @ Notre Dame 3:30:00 PM NBC L 50-43
 Sat, Oct 18  Georgia Tech 7:00:00 PM ESPNU W 48-43
 Sat, Oct 25  @ Virginia 12:30:00 PM ACC Network Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  @ Miami 12:30:00 PM ACC Network 
 Sat, Nov 15  Pittsburgh TBD  
 Thu, Nov 20  @ Duke TBD ESPN 
 Sat, Nov 29  NC State TBD  

RSS Feed  
SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)