UNC Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

UNC Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 3  Georgia 5:30:00 PM ESPN L 33-24
 Sat, Sep 10  @ Illinois 7:30:00 PM Big Ten Network W 48-23
 Sat, Sep 17  James Madison 3:30:00 PM RSN W 56-28
 Sat, Sep 24  Pittsburgh 3:30:00 PM ESPN2/ESPNU W 37-36
 Sat, Oct 1  @ FSU 3:30:00 PM ABC/ESPN 
 Sat, Oct 8  Virginia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Oct 15  @ Miami TBD  
 Sat, Oct 22  @ Virginia TBD  
 Sat, Nov 5  Georgia Tech TBD  
 Thu, Nov 10  @ Duke 7:30:00 PM ESPN 
 Sat, Nov 19  The Citadel TBD  
 Fri, Nov 25  NC State TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)