Syracuse Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Syracuse Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Fri, Sep 2  Colgate 7:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 33-7
 Fri, Sep 9  Louisville 8:00:00 PM ESPN2 L 62-28
 Sat, Sep 17  USF 3:30:00 PM ESPN3 L 45-20
 Sat, Sep 24  @ Connecticut 1:00:00 PM CBSSN Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 1  Notre Dame 12:00:00 PM ABC/ESPN 
 Sat, Oct 8  @ Wake Forest TBD  
 Sat, Oct 15  Virginia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Oct 22  @ Boston College TBD  
 Sat, Nov 5  @ Clemson TBD  
 Sat, Nov 12  NC State TBD  
 Sat, Nov 19  FSU TBD  
 Sat, Nov 26  @ Pittsburgh TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)