Syracuse Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Syracuse Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Fri, Sep 2  Colgate 7:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 33-7
 Fri, Sep 9  Louisville 8:00:00 PM ESPN2 L 62-28
 Sat, Sep 17  USF 3:30:00 PM ESPN3 L 45-20
 Sat, Sep 24  @ Connecticut 1:00:00 PM CBSSN W 31-24
 Sat, Oct 1  Notre Dame 12:00:00 PM ABC/ESPN L 50-33
 Sat, Oct 8  @ Wake Forest 7:00:00 PM RSN L 28-9
 Sat, Oct 15  Virginia Tech 3:45:00 PM ESPNU W 31-17
 Sat, Oct 22  @ Boston College 12:30:00 PM ACC Network W 28-20
 Sat, Nov 5  @ Clemson 3:30:00 PM ABC/ESPN2 L 54-0
 Sat, Nov 12  NC State 12:30:00 PM ACC Network L 35-20
 Sat, Nov 19  FSU 3:30:00 PM ABC/ESPN2 L 45-14
 Sat, Nov 26  @ Pittsburgh 12:30:00 PM ACC Network L 76-61

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)