Wake Forest Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Wake Forest Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Thu, Sep 1  Tulane 7:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 7-3
 Sat, Sep 10  @ Duke 3:30:00 PM ESPNU W 24-14
 Sat, Sep 17  Delaware 6:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 38-21
 Sat, Sep 24  @ Indiana 3:30:00 PM Big Ten Network W 33-28
 Sat, Oct 1  @ NC State 3:30:00 PM RSN 
 Sat, Oct 8  Syracuse 7:00:00 PM RSN 
 Sat, Oct 15  @ FSU TBD  
 Sat, Oct 29  Army TBD  
 Sat, Nov 5  Virginia TBD  
 Sat, Nov 12  @ Louisville TBD  
 Sat, Nov 19  Clemson TBD  
 Sat, Nov 26  Boston College TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)