Wake Forest Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Wake Forest Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Thu, Sep 1  Tulane 7:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 7-3
 Sat, Sep 10  @ Duke 3:30:00 PM ESPNU W 24-14
 Sat, Sep 17  Delaware 6:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 38-21
 Sat, Sep 24  @ Indiana 3:30:00 PM Big Ten Network W 33-28
 Sat, Oct 1  @ NC State 3:30:00 PM RSN L 33-16
 Sat, Oct 8  Syracuse 7:00:00 PM RSN W 28-9
 Sat, Oct 15  @ FSU 3:30:00 PM ABC/ESPN L 17-6
 Sat, Oct 29  Army 3:30:00 PM RSN L 21-13
 Sat, Nov 5  Virginia 3:00:00 PM RSN W 27-20
 Sat, Nov 12  @ Louisville 7:00:00 PM ESPN2 L 44-12
 Sat, Nov 19  Clemson 7:00:00 PM ESPN L 35-13
 Sat, Nov 26  Boston College 3:00:00 PM RSN L 17-14
 Tue, Dec 27  Temple 3:30:00 PM ESPN 

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)