Wake Forest Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Wake Forest Football Schedule

Team  
Jump to Today's Game
DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Thu, Aug 28  @ ULM 7:00:00 PM ESPNU L 17-10
 Sat, Sep 6  Gardner-Webb 6:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 23-7
 Sat, Sep 13  @ Utah State 7:00:00 PM CBSSN L 36-24
 Sat, Sep 20  Army 3:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 24-21
 Sat, Sep 27  @ Louisville 3:30:00 PM ESPNU L 20-10
 Sat, Oct 4  @ FSU 3:30:00 PM ABC L 43-3
 Sat, Oct 18  Syracuse 12:00:00 PM RSN L 30-7
 Sat, Oct 25  Boston College 3:30:00 PM RSN L 23-17
 Thu, Nov 6  Clemson 7:30:00 PM ESPN L 34-20
 Sat, Nov 15  @ NC State 3:00:00 PM RSN L 42-13
 Sat, Nov 22  Virginia Tech 12:30:00 PM ACC Network W 6-3
 Sat, Nov 29  @ Duke 7:00:00 PM  L 41-21

RSS Feed  
SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)