FSU Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

FSU Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Mon, Sep 5  Ole Miss 8:00:00 PM ESPN W 45-34
 Sat, Sep 10  Charleston Southern 12:30:00 PM RSN W 52-8
 Sat, Sep 17  @ Louisville 12:00:00 PM ABC L 63-20
 Sat, Sep 24  @ USF 12:00:00 PM ABC W 55-35
 Sat, Oct 1  UNC 3:30:00 PM ABC/ESPN 
 Sat, Oct 8  @ Miami TBD  
 Sat, Oct 15  Wake Forest TBD  
 Sat, Oct 29  Clemson TBD  
 Sat, Nov 5  @ NC State TBD  
 Fri, Nov 11  Boston College 7:30:00 PM ESPN2 
 Sat, Nov 19  @ Syracuse TBD  
 Sat, Nov 26  Florida TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)