FSU Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

FSU Football Schedule

Team  
Jump to Today's Game
DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Aug 30  @ Oklahoma State 8:00:00 PM ABC W 37-31
 Sat, Sep 6  Citadel 7:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 37-12
 Sat, Sep 20  Clemson 8:00:00 PM ABC W 23-17
 Sat, Sep 27  @ NC State 3:30:00 PM ABC W 56-41
 Sat, Oct 4  Wake Forest 3:30:00 PM ABC W 43-3
 Sat, Oct 11  @ Syracuse 12:00:00 PM ESPN W 38-20
 Sat, Oct 18  Notre Dame 8:00:00 PM ABC W 31-27
 Thu, Oct 30  @ Louisville 7:30:00 PM ESPN W 42-31
 Sat, Nov 8  Virginia 6:30:00 PM ESPN 
 Sat, Nov 15  @ Miami TBD  
 Sat, Nov 22  Boston College TBD  
 Sat, Nov 29  Florida TBD  

RSS Feed  
SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)