Virginia Tech Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Virginia Tech Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 3  Liberty 12:30:00 PM ACC Network W 36-13
 Sat, Sep 10  @ Tennessee 8:00:00 PM ABC L 45-24
 Sat, Sep 17  Boston College 3:30:00 PM ESPNU W 49-0
 Sat, Sep 24  East Carolina 12:30:00 PM ACC Network W 54-17
 Sat, Oct 8  @ UNC TBD  
 Sat, Oct 15  @ Syracuse TBD  
 Thu, Oct 20  Miami 7:00:00 PM ESPN 
 Thu, Oct 27  @ Pittsburgh 7:00:00 PM ESPN 
 Sat, Nov 5  @ Duke TBD  
 Sat, Nov 12  Georgia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Nov 19  @ Notre Dame 3:30:00 PM NBC 
 Sat, Nov 26  Virginia TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)