Virginia Tech Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Virginia Tech Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Mon, Sep 7  Ohio State 8:00:00 PM ESPN 
 Sat, Sep 12  Furman 3:30:00 PM ESPN3 
 Sat, Sep 19  @ Purdue TBD  
 Sat, Sep 26  @ East Carolina TBD  
 Sat, Oct 3  Pittsburgh TBD  
 Fri, Oct 9  NC State TBD  
 Sat, Oct 17  @ Miami TBD  
 Sat, Oct 24  Duke TBD  
 Sat, Oct 31  @ Boston College TBD  
 Thu, Nov 12  @ Georgia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Nov 21  UNC TBD  
 Sat, Nov 28  @ Virginia TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)