Georgia Tech Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Georgia Tech Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 3  @ Boston College 7:30:00 AM ESPN2 W 17-14
 Sat, Sep 10  Mercer 3:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 35-10
 Sat, Sep 17  Vanderbilt 12:30:00 PM ACC Network W 38-7
 Thu, Sep 22  Clemson 7:30:00 PM ESPN L 26-7
 Sat, Oct 1  Miami 12:00:00 PM ABC/ESPN 
 Sat, Oct 8  @ Pittsburgh 12:30:00 PM ACC Network 
 Sat, Oct 15  Georgia Southern TBD  
 Sat, Oct 29  Duke TBD  
 Sat, Nov 5  @ UNC TBD  
 Sat, Nov 12  @ Virginia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Nov 19  Virginia TBD  
 Sat, Nov 26  @ Georgia TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)