Clemson Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Clemson Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 5  Wofford 12:30:00 PM ACC Network 
 Sat, Sep 12  Appalachian State 12:30:00 PM ESPN3 
 Thu, Sep 17  @ Louisville 7:30:00 PM ESPN 
 Sat, Oct 3  Notre Dame TBD  
 Sat, Oct 10  Georgia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Oct 17  Boston College TBD  
 Sat, Oct 24  @ Miami TBD  
 Sat, Oct 31  @ NC State TBD  
 Sat, Nov 7  FSU TBD  
 Sat, Nov 14  @ Syracuse TBD  
 Sat, Nov 21  Wake Forest TBD  
 Sat, Nov 28  @ South Carolina TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)