Clemson Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Clemson Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 3  @ Auburn 9:00:00 PM ESPN W 19-13
 Sat, Sep 10  Troy 12:30:00 PM ACC Network W 30-24
 Sat, Sep 17  South Carolina State 12:00:00 PM RSN W 59-0
 Thu, Sep 22  @ Georgia Tech 7:30:00 PM ESPN W 26-7
 Sat, Oct 1  Louisville 8:00:00 PM ABC 
 Fri, Oct 7  @ Boston College 7:30:00 PM ESPN 
 Sat, Oct 15  NC State TBD  
 Sat, Oct 29  @ FSU TBD  
 Sat, Nov 5  Syracuse TBD  
 Sat, Nov 12  Pittsburgh TBD  
 Sat, Nov 19  @ Wake Forest TBD  
 Sat, Nov 26  South Carolina TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)