Clemson Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Clemson Football Schedule

Team  
Jump to Today's Game
DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Aug 30  @ Georgia 5:30:00 PM ESPN L 45-21
 Sat, Sep 6  South Carolina State 12:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 73-7
 Sat, Sep 20  @ FSU 8:00:00 PM ABC L 23-17
 Sat, Sep 27  UNC 7:00:00 PM ESPNU W 50-35
 Sat, Oct 4  NC State 3:30:00 PM ESPNU W 41-0
 Sat, Oct 11  Louisville 3:30:00 PM ABC/ESPN W 23-17
 Sat, Oct 18  @ Boston College 3:30:00 PM ESPNU W 17-13
 Sat, Oct 25  Syracuse 7:00:00 PM ESPNU W 16-6
 Thu, Nov 6  @ Wake Forest 7:30:00 PM ESPN Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  @ Georgia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Nov 22  Georgia State TBD  
 Sat, Nov 29  South Carolina TBD  

RSS Feed  
SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)