Pittsburgh Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Pittsburgh Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 3  Villanova 1:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 28-7
 Sat, Sep 10  Penn State 12:00:00 PM ABC or ESPN W 42-39
 Sat, Sep 17  @ Oklahoma State 3:30:00 PM ESPN L 45-38
 Sat, Sep 24  @ UNC 3:30:00 PM ESPN2/ESPNU L 37-36
 Sat, Oct 1  Marshall 7:30:00 PM RSN Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 8  Georgia Tech 12:30:00 PM ACC Network 
 Sat, Oct 15  @ Virginia TBD  
 Thu, Oct 27  Virginia Tech 7:00:00 PM ESPN 
 Sat, Nov 5  @ Miami TBD  
 Sat, Nov 12  @ Clemson TBD  
 Sat, Nov 19  Duke TBD  
 Sat, Nov 26  Syracuse TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)