NC State Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

NC State Football Schedule

Team  
Jump to Today's Game
DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Aug 30  Georgia Southern 12:30:00 PM ACC Network W 24-23
 Sat, Sep 6  Old Dominion 6:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 46-34
 Sat, Sep 13  @ USF 3:30:00 PM CBSSN W 49-17
 Sat, Sep 20  Presbyterian 6:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 42-0
 Sat, Sep 27  FSU 3:30:00 PM ABC L 56-41
 Sat, Oct 4  @ Clemson 3:30:00 PM ESPNU L 41-0
 Sat, Oct 11  Boston College 3:30:00 PM RSN L 30-14
 Sat, Oct 18  @ Louisville 3:30:00 PM RSN L 30-18
 Sat, Nov 1  @ Syracuse 3:00:00 PM RSN W 24-17
 Sat, Nov 8  Georgia Tech 12:30:00 PM ACCN/RSN L 56-23
 Sat, Nov 15  Wake Forest 3:00:00 PM RSN W 42-13
 Sat, Nov 29  @ UNC 12:30:00 PM ACC Network W 35-7
 Fri, Dec 26  UCF 8:00:00 PM ESPN Live Stats

RSS Feed  
SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)