NC State Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

NC State Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Thu, Sep 1  William & Mary 7:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 48-14
 Sat, Sep 10  @ East Carolina 12:00:00 PM ESPNU L 33-30
 Sat, Sep 17  Old Dominion 6:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 49-22
 Sat, Oct 1  Wake Forest 3:30:00 PM RSN W 33-16
 Sat, Oct 8  Notre Dame 12:00:00 PM ABC W 10-3
 Sat, Oct 15  @ Clemson 12:00:00 PM ABC/ESPN L 24-17
 Sat, Oct 22  @ Louisville 12:00:00 PM ABC/ESPN L 54-13
 Sat, Oct 29  Boston College 12:30:00 PM ACC Network L 21-14
 Sat, Nov 5  FSU 7:00:00 PM ESPNU L 24-20
 Sat, Nov 12  @ Syracuse 12:30:00 PM ACC Network W 35-20
 Sat, Nov 19  Miami 12:30:00 PM ACC Network L 27-13
 Fri, Nov 25  @ UNC 12:00:00 PM ABC/ESPN W 28-21
 Mon, Dec 26  @ Vanderbilt 5:00:00 PM ESPN2 

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)