NC State Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

NC State Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 5  Troy 6:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 49-21
 Sat, Sep 12  Eastern Kentucky 6:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 35-0
 Sat, Sep 19  @ Old Dominion 7:00:00 PM ASN W 38-14
 Sat, Sep 26  @ South Alabama 8:00:00 PM ESPN News W 63-13
 Sat, Oct 3  Louisville 12:30:00 PM ACC Network L 20-13
 Fri, Oct 9  @ Virginia Tech 8:00:00 PM ESPN L 28-13
 Sat, Oct 24  @ Wake Forest 12:00:00 PM RSN W 35-17
 Sat, Oct 31  Clemson 3:30:00 PM ABC/ESPN L 56-41
 Sat, Nov 7  @ Boston College 12:30:00 PM ACC Network W 24-8
 Sat, Nov 14  @ FSU 12:30:00 PM ACC Network L 34-17
 Sat, Nov 21  Syracuse 12:30:00 PM ACC Network W 42-29
 Sat, Nov 28  UNC 3:30:00 PM ACC Network L 45-34
 Wed, Dec 30  @ Mississippi State 3:30:00 PM ESPN L 51-28

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)