NC State Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

NC State Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Thu, Sep 1  William & Mary 7:30:00 PM ESPN3 
 Sat, Sep 10  @ East Carolina 12:00:00 PM ESPNU 
 Sat, Sep 17  Old Dominion 6:00:00 PM ESPN3 
 Sat, Oct 1  Wake Forest TBD  
 Sat, Oct 8  Notre Dame TBD  
 Sat, Oct 15  @ Clemson TBD  
 Sat, Oct 22  @ Louisville TBD  
 Sat, Oct 29  Boston College TBD  
 Sat, Nov 5  FSU TBD  
 Sat, Nov 12  @ Syracuse TBD  
 Sat, Nov 19  Miami TBD  
 Fri, Nov 25  @ UNC TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)