Duke Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Duke Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Thu, Sep 3  @ Tulane 9:30:00 PM CBSSN W 37-7
 Sat, Sep 12  North Carolina Central 6:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 55-0
 Sat, Sep 19  Northwestern 12:30:00 PM ACC Network L 19-10
 Sat, Sep 26  Georgia Tech 12:00:00 PM ESPN2 W 34-20
 Sat, Oct 3  Boston College 3:30:00 PM RSN W 9-7
 Sat, Oct 10  @ Army 12:00:00 PM CBSSN W 44-3
 Sat, Oct 24  @ Virginia Tech 3:30:00 PM ESPNU W 3-3
 Sat, Oct 31  Miami 7:00:00 PM ESPN2 L 30-27
 Sat, Nov 7  @ UNC 12:00:00 PM ESPN2 L 66-31
 Sat, Nov 14  Pittsburgh 12:00:00 PM ESPN News L 31-13
 Sat, Nov 21  @ Virginia 3:30:00 PM ESPN3 L 42-34
 Sat, Nov 28  @ Wake Forest 12:30:00 PM ACC Network W 27-21
 Sat, Dec 26  Indiana 3:30:00 PM ABC W 44-41

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)