Duke Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Duke Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Thu, Sep 3  @ Tulane 9:30:00 PM CBSSN W 37-7
 Sat, Sep 12  North Carolina Central 6:00:00 PM ESPN3 
 Sat, Sep 19  Northwestern 12:30:00 PM ACC Network 
 Sat, Sep 26  Georgia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Oct 3  Boston College TBD  
 Sat, Oct 10  @ Army TBD  
 Sat, Oct 24  @ Virginia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Oct 31  Miami TBD  
 Sat, Nov 7  @ UNC TBD  
 Sat, Nov 14  Pittsburgh TBD  
 Sat, Nov 21  @ Virginia TBD  
 Sat, Nov 28  @ Wake Forest TBD  

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)