Duke Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Duke Football Schedule

Team  
Jump to Today's Game
DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Aug 30  Elon 6:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 52-13
 Sat, Sep 6  @ Troy 7:00:00 PM  W 34-17
 Sat, Sep 13  Kansas 3:30:00 PM FSN W 41-3
 Sat, Sep 20  Tulane 12:30:00 PM RSN W 47-13
 Sat, Sep 27  @ Miami 7:30:00 PM ESPN2 L 22-10
 Sat, Oct 11  @ Georgia Tech 12:30:00 PM ACC Network W 31-25
 Sat, Oct 18  Virginia 12:30:00 PM ACC Network W 20-13
 Sat, Nov 1  @ Pittsburgh 12:00:00 PM ESPNU Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  @ Syracuse 12:30:00 PM ACCN/RSN 
 Sat, Nov 15  Virginia Tech TBD  
 Thu, Nov 20  UNC TBD ESPN 
 Sat, Nov 29  Wake Forest TBD  

RSS Feed  
SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)