Boston College Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Boston College Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 5  Maine 1:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 24-3
 Sat, Sep 12  Howard 1:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 76-0
 Fri, Sep 18  FSU 8:00:00 PM ESPN L 14-0
 Sat, Sep 26  Northern Illinois 1:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 17-14
 Sat, Oct 3  @ Duke 3:30:00 PM RSN L 9-7
 Sat, Oct 10  Wake Forest 3:00:00 PM RSN L 3-0
 Sat, Oct 17  @ Clemson 7:00:00 PM ESPN2 L 34-17
 Sat, Oct 24  @ Louisville 12:30:00 PM ACC Network L 17-14
 Sat, Oct 31  Virginia Tech 12:30:00 PM ACC Network L 26-10
 Sat, Nov 7  NC State 12:30:00 PM ACC Network L 24-8
 Sat, Nov 21  @ Notre Dame 7:30:00 PM NBCSN L 19-16
 Sat, Nov 28  @ Syracuse 12:30:00 PM RSN L 20-17

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)