Boston College Football Schedule - SCACCHoops.com

Boston College Football Schedule

Select Team:  |  Jump to Today's Game

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Sep 3  Georgia Tech 7:30:00 AM ESPN2 L 17-14
 Sat, Sep 10  @ Massachusetts 12:00:00 PM  W 26-7
 Sat, Sep 17  @ Virginia Tech 3:30:00 PM ESPNU L 49-0
 Sat, Sep 24  Wagner 1:00:00 PM ACC Network Extra W 42-10
 Sat, Oct 1  Buffalo 1:00:00 PM ACC Network Extra W 35-3
 Fri, Oct 7  Clemson 7:30:00 PM ESPN L 56-10
 Sat, Oct 22  Syracuse 12:30:00 PM ACC Network L 28-20
 Sat, Oct 29  @ NC State 12:30:00 PM ACC Network W 21-14
 Sat, Nov 5  Louisville 12:00:00 PM ESPN2 L 52-7
 Fri, Nov 11  @ FSU 7:30:00 PM ESPN2 L 45-7
 Sat, Nov 19  Connecticut 1:00:00 PM ACC Network Extra W 30-0
 Sat, Nov 26  @ Wake Forest 3:00:00 PM RSN W 17-14
 Mon, Dec 26  Maryland 2:30:00 PM ESPN 

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)