Projections for the 2012 - 2013 Season

Explanation of Statistic Projections

Select Team:
Click on Column Headers to sort
NamePtsAstsRbdsStlsBlksTOs% Correct
 Dennis Clifford10.
 Malcolm Brogdon8.
 Stilman White2.
 Marshall Plumlee0.
 Jaron Blossomgame0.
 Landry Nnoko0.
 Jordan Roper0.
 Josh Smith0.
 Amile Jefferson
 Boris Bojanovsky0.
 Devon Bookert0.
 Montay Brandon0.
 Michael Ojo0.
 Marcus Georges-Hunt0.
 Corey Heyward0.
 Joel James
 Marcus Paige0.
 Brice Johnson
 Mike Tobey
 Evan Nolte
 Anthony Gill0.
 Caid Kirven0.
 Adam Smith0.
 Codi Miller-McIntyre0.
 Madison Jones0.
 Devin Thomas0.
 Andre Washington0.

SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)