SCACCHoops.com: Georgia Tech Football Schedule

Georgia Tech Football Schedule

Team  
Jump to Today's Game
DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Aug 31  Elon 12:00:00 PM  W 70-0
 Sat, Sep 14  @ Duke 3:30:00 PM ESPNU W 38-14
 Sat, Sep 21  UNC 12:00:00 PM ESPN W 28-20
 Thu, Sep 26  Virginia Tech 7:30:00 PM ESPN L 17-10
 Sat, Oct 5  @ Miami 3:30:00 PM ESPNU L 45-30
 Sat, Oct 12  @ BYU 7:00:00 PM ESPNU L 38-20
 Sat, Oct 19  Syracuse 12:30:00 PM ACC Network W 56-0
 Sat, Oct 26  @ Virginia 12:30:00 PM ACC Network W 35-25
 Sat, Nov 2  Pittsburgh 7:00:00 PM ESPNU W 21-10
 Thu, Nov 14  @ Clemson 7:30:00 PM ESPN L 55-31
 Sat, Nov 23  Alabama A&M 1:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 66-7
 Sat, Nov 30  Georgia 3:30:00 PM ABC/ESPN/ESPNU L 41-34
 Mon, Dec 30  Ole Miss 3:15:00 PM ESPN L 25-17

RSS Feed  
SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)