SCACCHoops.com: Clemson Football Schedule

Clemson Football Schedule

Team  
Jump to Today's Game
DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Aug 30  @ Georgia 5:30:00 PM ESPN L 45-21
 Sat, Sep 6  South Carolina State 12:30:00 PM ESPN3 
 Sat, Sep 20  @ FSU TBD  
 Sat, Sep 27  UNC TBD  
 Sat, Oct 4  NC State TBD  
 Sat, Oct 11  Louisville TBD  
 Sat, Oct 18  @ Boston College TBD  
 Sat, Oct 25  Syracuse TBD  
 Thu, Nov 6  @ Wake Forest TBD ESPN 
 Sat, Nov 15  @ Georgia Tech TBD  
 Sat, Nov 22  Georgia State TBD  
 Sat, Nov 29  South Carolina TBD  

RSS Feed  
SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)