SCACCHoops.com: Clemson Football Schedule

Clemson Football Schedule

Team  
Jump to Today's Game
DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Aug 31  Georgia 8:00:00 PM  W 38-35
 Sat, Sep 7  South Carolina State 12:30:00 PM RSN W 52-13
 Thu, Sep 19  @ NC State 7:30:00 PM ESPN W 26-14
 Sat, Sep 28  Wake Forest 3:30:00 PM ESPNU W 56-7
 Sat, Oct 5  @ Syracuse 3:30:00 PM ABC/ESPN2 W 49-14
 Sat, Oct 12  Boston College 3:30:00 PM ABC/ESPN2 W 24-14
 Sat, Oct 19  FSU 8:00:00 PM ABC L 51-14
 Sat, Oct 26  @ Maryland 3:30:00 PM ABC/ESPN2 W 40-27
 Sat, Nov 2  @ Virginia 3:30:00 PM ABC/ESPN W 59-10
 Thu, Nov 14  Georgia Tech 7:30:00 PM ESPN W 55-31
 Sat, Nov 23  Citadel 12:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 52-6
 Sat, Nov 30  @ South Carolina 7:00:00 PM ESPN2 L 31-17
 Fri, Jan 3  @ Ohio State 8:30:00 PM ESPN W 40-35

RSS Feed  
SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)