SCACCHoops.com: Virginia Football Schedule

Virginia Football Schedule

Team  
Jump to Today's Game
DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Aug 31  BYU 3:30:00 PM  W 19-16
 Sat, Sep 7  Oregon 3:30:00 PM ABC/ESPN2 L 59-10
 Sat, Sep 21  VMI 3:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 49-0
 Sat, Sep 28  @ Pittsburgh 12:30:00 PM RSN L 14-3
 Sat, Oct 5  Ball State 12:00:00 PM RSN L 48-27
 Sat, Oct 12  @ Maryland 3:30:00 PM ABC/ESPN/ESPNU L 27-26
 Sat, Oct 19  Duke 3:30:00 PM RSN L 35-22
 Sat, Oct 26  Georgia Tech 12:30:00 PM ACC Network L 35-25
 Sat, Nov 2  Clemson 3:30:00 PM ABC/ESPN L 59-10
 Sat, Nov 9  @ UNC 12:30:00 PM ACC Network L 45-14
 Sat, Nov 23  @ Miami 12:00:00 PM ESPNU L 45-26
 Sat, Nov 30  Virginia Tech 3:30:00 PM ESPNU L 16-6

RSS Feed  
SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)