SCACCHoops.com: Duke Football Schedule

Duke Football Schedule

Team  
Jump to Today's Game
DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Aug 31  North Carolina Central 4:00:00 PM  W 45-0
 Sat, Sep 7  @ Memphis 4:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 28-14
 Sat, Sep 14  Georgia Tech 3:30:00 PM ESPNU L 38-14
 Sat, Sep 21  Pittsburgh 12:30:00 PM ACC Network L 58-55
 Sat, Sep 28  Troy 3:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 38-31
 Sat, Oct 12  Navy 12:30:00 PM ACC Network W 35-7
 Sat, Oct 19  @ Virginia 3:30:00 PM RSN W 35-22
 Sat, Oct 26  @ Virginia Tech 3:30:00 PM ESPNU W 13-10
 Sat, Nov 9  NC State 4:00:00 PM ESPNU W 38-20
 Sat, Nov 16  Miami 3:30:00 PM ABC/ESPN/ESPNU W 48-30
 Sat, Nov 23  @ Wake Forest 12:00:00 PM ESPN2 W 28-21
 Sat, Nov 30  @ UNC 12:00:00 PM ESPN2 W 27-25
 Sat, Dec 7  @ FSU 8:00:00 PM ABC L 45-7
 Tue, Dec 31  @ Texas A&M 8:00:00 PM ESPN Live Stats

RSS Feed  
SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)