SCACCHoops.com: Boston College Football Schedule

Boston College Football Schedule

Team  
Jump to Today's Game
DateOpponentTimeTVResult
 Sat, Aug 31  Villanova 12:00:00 PM  W 24-14
 Fri, Sep 6  Wake Forest 8:00:00 PM ESPN W 24-10
 Sat, Sep 14  @ USC 3:00:00 PM PAC 12 Network L 35-7
 Sat, Sep 28  FSU 3:30:00 PM ABC/ESPN2 L 48-34
 Sat, Oct 5  Army 1:00:00 PM ESPN3 W 48-27
 Sat, Oct 12  @ Clemson 3:30:00 PM ABC/ESPN2 L 24-14
 Sat, Oct 26  @ UNC 3:30:00 PM RSN L 34-10
 Sat, Nov 2  Virginia Tech 12:00:00 PM ABC/ESPN2 W 34-27
 Sat, Nov 9  @ New Mexico State 3:30:00 PM ESPN3 W 48-34
 Sat, Nov 16  NC State 12:30:00 PM RSN W 38-21
 Sat, Nov 23  @ Maryland 3:30:00 PM ACC Network W 29-26
 Sat, Nov 30  @ Syracuse 3:30:00 PM RSN L 34-31
 Tue, Dec 31  Arizona 12:30:00 PM ESPN L 42-19

RSS Feed  
SCACC Hoops has no affiliation to the NCAA or the ACC
Team logos are trademarks of their respective organizations (more/credits)